Tournaments

Tournaments

The Racquet Club hosts a number of tournaments throughout the year that are sanctioned events with NWT Squash. All levels of play are welcome and encouraged. If you don't know what level to register in, contact our squash pro, Jeff Hipfner at 920-2224 or jeff@ykracquetclub.com.

Are you interested in your NWT ranking? You can find it out by visitng Club Locker. To view individual matches for players, you will need to log in to your Club Locker account.

We are planning a number of tournaments this year as restrictions are relaxed in the NWT. The tournaments listed below will go ahead unless the situation in the NWT changes.

Squash Tournaments

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 to Friday, October 8, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 to Friday, November 26, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021
Saturday, January 22, 2022 to Sunday, January 23, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022 to Saturday, February 5, 2022
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 to Friday, April 1, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 to Friday, April 29, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022 to Sunday, June 5, 2022