Tournaments

Tournaments

The Racquet Club hosts a number of tournaments throughout the year that are sanctioned events with NWT Squash. All levels of play are welcome and encouraged. If you don't know what level to register in, contact our squash pro, Melina Turk at 920-2224 or Melina@ykracquetclub.com

Are you interested in your NWT ranking? You can find it out by visitng Quick Draws.

Squash Tournaments

Saturday, January 20, 2018 to Sunday, January 21, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018 to Sunday, January 28, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 to Friday, February 23, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 to Friday, March 9, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 to Friday, April 27, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018 to Sunday, June 3, 2018