Special Events

Special Events

On a regular basis, The RC offers specialty programming. Check out the drop down menu of this section to discover what we have going on right now.

The Club is a very social place. We hope you will join us at our events throughout the year: our Member Appreciation BBQ (late September),  the Annual Steak & LobsterFest (late May/early June), summer deck parties (July & August), monthly squash tournaments and our legendary annual Christmas Party (late November/early December).

Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018 to Monday, October 29, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018 to Monday, December 10, 2018
Monday, January 7, 2019 to Monday, January 28, 2019
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018

Squash Tournaments

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 to Friday, November 23, 2018