Special Events

Special Events

On a regular basis, The RC offers specialty programming. Check out the drop down menu of this section to discover what we have going on right now.

The Club is a very social place. We hope you will join us at our events throughout the year: our Member Appreciation BBQ (late September),  the Annual Steak & LobsterFest (late May/early June), summer deck parties (July & August), monthly squash tournaments and our legendary annual Christmas Party (late November/early December).

Monday, October 7, 2019 to Monday, October 28, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019 to Friday, November 29, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019 to Monday, November 25, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019 to Thursday, November 28, 2019

Squash Tournaments

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 to Friday, November 22, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Saturday, January 18, 2020 to Sunday, January 19, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020 to Saturday, February 1, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 to Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 to Friday, April 3, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020