Special Events

Special Events

On a regular basis, The RC offers specialty programming. Check out the drop down menu of this section to discover what we have going on right now.

The Club is a very social place. We hope you will join us at our events throughout the year: our Member Appreciation BBQ (late September),  the Annual Steak & LobsterFest (late May/early June), summer deck parties (July & August), monthly squash tournaments and our legendary annual Christmas Party (late November/early December).

Monday, March 4, 2019 to Friday, March 15, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019 to Friday, March 29, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019 to Friday, March 22, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019

Squash Tournaments

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 to Friday, April 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019