Special Events

Special Events

On a regular basis, The RC offers specialty programming. Check out the drop down menu of this section to discover what we have going on right now.

The Club is a very social place. We hope you will join us at our events throughout the year: our Member Appreciation BBQ (late September),  the Annual Steak & LobsterFest (late May/early June), summer deck parties (July & August), monthly squash tournaments and our legendary annual Christmas Party (late November/early December).

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 to Friday, August 30, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019 to Sunday, September 29, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019 to Monday, September 30, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019

Squash Tournaments

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 to Friday, October 11, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 to Friday, November 22, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Saturday, January 18, 2020 to Sunday, January 19, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020 to Saturday, February 1, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 to Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 to Friday, April 3, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020